Enabling your business to offer financial services

Build your own banking products with our API accessible banking platform

Banking infrastructure Security Compliance Payments API Accounts API Lending API
next
Illustration: Tech company with a banking license

Tech company with a banking license

solarisBank is a technology company with a German banking license. We enable other businesses to offer fully digital and fully compliant financial services to their end-customers. We combine a platform engineered like a startup with the regulatory expertise of a fully licensed bank - so our clients can truly focus on their core business.

Our modular approach enables your business

We treat the banking services on our platform as building blocks, which our partners can mix and match to create banking services specifically tailored to their business model. These building blocks include bank accounts, KYC services, algorithmic scoring, transactions and even payment cards - all accessible via APIs.

Illustration: Our modular approach enables your business

Build your own banking product with our APIs

Our banking platform provides you with several RESTful APIs to build exactly the financial product your customers want.

Our simple and self-explanatory documentation will have you up and running in almost no time.

Depending on your businesses need, you can easily connect with our APIs for Accounts & Cards, Lending or Payments.

Our services
Build your own
  • Neobank
  • SME bank
  • Debit card
  • Giftcard
  • P2P payment product
  • Marketplace payment service
  • Consumer loan product
  • SME loan product
with our
  • Digital Banking & Cards
  • Payments
  • Lending
APIs

Why you should work with solarisBank

Modern tech stack

Modern tech stack

Our banking platform has some of the most advanced RESTful APIs in the market.

Speed & Flexibility

Speed & Flexibility

Our platform approach coupled with our startup mindset will reduce your time to market.

Neutrality

Neutrality

As a pure B2B2X platform, solarisBank is always a strictly neutral partner.

Fully licensed bank

Fully licensed bank

We take care of every regulatory burden, so you can focus on creating the best possible product.

Trusted by innovators across various industries

"Working with solarisBank enabled us to create innovative app solutions for our customers, such as mobile payments and giftcards, while meeting the strict regulatory requirements for e-money products."

Christian Brützel, Managing Director Qnips

"In addition to the technical expertise, we were also impressed by the platform approach of solarisBank. This combination allowed us to meet the technological and legal requirements in a very short period of time. Together, we created the perfect product for our business model, with cost-efficient processes that will have a positive impact on our success as a company."

Stephan Tieleman, Founder & CEO fashioncheque

"We’re excited to tap into the tremendous potential of the B2B factoring market. With a dynamic and innovative banking partner such as solarisBank, we are also able to offer a state-of-the-art factoring solution to B2C e-commerce companies."

Ralf Linden, Managing Director of Sales & Marketing UNIVERSUM Group

"Until now, the process of getting a consumer loan took way too long and was mostly paper-based. The completely digital HeyCash loan changes that. It is finally giving consumers what they’re looking for when applying for a loan: Transparency and saving of time."

Vincent Ma, Director of Banking Verivox

"As a digital fintech challenger you need a banking partner with a similar mindset as well as technological approach. We were excited to have found this partner in solarisBank."

Sebastian Diemer, CEO & Founder finiata

"For the international expansion of our Peer-to-Peer payment product, we needed a licensed banking partner - which we found in solarisBank. Building with their modern API made it easy to connect our two infrastructures together. It made integration painless and straightforward."

Malte Klussmann, COO Cringle

Developers + entrepreneurs + bankers = solarisBank

The multidisciplinary solarisBank team from 20+ nations combines startup engineers and entrepreneurs with seasoned banking and finance experts to create the perfect mix for a tech company with a banking license.

Join the squad

solarisBank team photo

Start building your own banking service

Mit uns zum Banking-Anbieter werden

Bauen Sie Ihre eigenen Banking-Produkte mit unserer API-Banking-Plattform

Banking infrastructure Security Compliance Payments API Accounts API Lending API
weiter
Illustration: Das Tech-Unternehmen mit Banklizenz

Das Tech-Unternehmen mit Banklizenz

solarisBank ist ein Tech-Unternehmen mit deutscher Banklizenz. Wir ermöglichen es anderen Unternehmen, digitale und rechtlich konforme Finanzdienstleistungen anzubieten – integriert in die eigenen Produkte, Webseiten oder Apps. Wir kombinieren eine Plattform mit der Technologie eines Startups und der regulatorischen Expertise einer volllizenzierten Bank, sodass sich unsere Partner voll und ganz auf ihr Kerngeschäft konzentrieren können.

Unser Ansatz: Modulare Finanzdienstleistungen

Wir verstehen die Bankdienstleistungen unserer Plattform als modulare Bausteine, die sich unsere Partner nach Belieben zusammenstellen können. So entwickeln wir gemeinsam maßgeschneiderte Finanz-Produkte für Ihr jeweiliges Geschäftsmodell. Diese Bausteine sind beispielsweise algorithmisches Scoring, Identifikationsdienste, Transaktionen oder Debitkarten – alle integrierbar per API.

Illustration: Unser Ansatz: Modulare Finanzdienstleistungen

Bauen Sie Ihre eigenen Banking-Produkte mit unseren APIs

Unsere Banking Plattform bietet verschiedene RESTful APIs, mit denen Sie genau das Banking-Produkt bauen können, das Ihre Kunden benötigen.

Mit Hilfe unserer einfachen und selbsterklärenden Dokumentation können Sie innerhalb kürzester Zeit loslegen.

Egal, ob Sie Konten und Transaktionen, Debitkarten oder Kredite und Finanzierungen in Ihr Angebot aufnehmen wollen – verbinden Sie sich einfach mit unseren APIs und legen Sie los.

Zu unseren Services
Bauen Sie Ihr(e)
  • Neobank
  • SME bank
  • Debitkarte
  • Gutschein­karte
  • P2P-Zahlungs­produkt
  • Marktplatz-Zahlungs­lösung
  • Konsumenten­kredit
  • SME-Finanzierung
mit unseren
  • Accounts & Cards
  • Payments
  • Lending
APIs

Warum sollten Sie mit uns zusammenarbeiten?

Moderne Technologie

Moderne Technologie

Unsere Banking-Plattform verfügt über moderne und einfache RESTful APIs.

Speed & Flexibilität

Speed & Flexibilität

Unser Plattform-Ansatz und Startup-Mindset bringt Ihr Produkt schnell an den Markt.

Neutralität

Neutralität

Als reine B2B2X-Platform ist die solarisBank für Ihre Kunden ein gänzlich neutraler Partner.

Deutsche Vollbanklizenz

Deutsche Vollbanklizenz

Als volllizenzierte Bank kümmern wir uns um alle regulatorischen Anforderungen.

Innovative Unternehmen aus diversen Branchen vertrauen auf unsere Banking-Plattform

"Durch die Zusammenarbeit mit der solarisBank ist es uns gelungen, innovate App-Lösungen in den Bereichen Mobile Payment und Gutscheinkarten zu entwickeln, die zudem den strengen regulatorischen Anforderungen für E-Geld-Produkte gerecht werden."

Christian Brützel, Geschäftsführer Qnips

"solarisBank hat uns sowohl mit ihrer technischen Expertise als auch mit ihrem Plattform-Ansatz überzeugt. Diese Kombination hat es uns ermöglicht, alle technologischen und rechtlichen Anforderungen in sehr kurzer Zeit zu erfüllen. Gemeinsam haben wir das perfekte Produkt passend zu unserem Geschäftsmodell realisiert. Und die kosten-effizienten Prozesse werden sich positiv auf den Erfolg unseres Unternehmens auswirken."

Stephan Tieleman, Gründer & CEO fashioncheque

"Mit einem dynamischen und innovativen Banking-Partner wie der solarisBank ist es uns möglich, eine moderne Factoring-Lösung für E-Commerce-Unternehmen im B2C-Bereich anzubieten. Zudem sehen wir großes Potential im B2B-Factoring-Markt, das wir künftig gemeinsam erschließen wollen."

Ralf Linden, Managing Director of Sales & Marketing UNIVERSUM Group

"Bislang war die Beantragung eines Konsumentenkredits ein langwieriger und recht analoger Prozess. Der voll-digitale HeyCash-Kredit ändert dies grundlegend. Er erfüllt endlich die Bedürfnisse von Konsumenten nach Transparenz und Zeitersparnis bei der Kreditanfrage."

Vincent Ma, Director of Banking Verivox

"Als digitaler Fintech Challenger benötigst du einen Banking-Partner mit dem gleichen Mindset sowie technologischen Ansatz. Wir waren begeistert diesen Partner in der solarisBank gefunden zu haben."

Sebastian Diemer, CEO & Gründer finiata

"Um unser Peer-to-Peer-Payment-Produkt international ausrollen zu können, brauchten wir einen Partner mit Banklizenz – und den haben wir mit der solarisBank gefunden. Ihre moderne API hat das Verbinden unserer beider Infrastrukturen vereinfacht. Die Integration verlief dadurch sehr simpel und unkompliziert."

Malte Klussmann, COO Cringle

Entwickler + Gründer + Banker = solarisBank

Das solarisBank-Team vereint Talente aus über 20 Nationen und diversen beruflichen Disziplinen. Wir bringen Startup-Entwickler und Gründer mit erfahrenen Banking- und Finanzexperten zusammen und schaffen so den optimalen Mix für ein Tech-Unternehmen mit Banklizenz.

Komme an Bord

solarisBank Teamfoto

Bauen Sie Ihre eigenen Banking-Produkte